Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

I have placed Chitika ADS on my Blogger.com Blog.
But when I click them …i just did it to test them…it takes me to the HOMEPAGE of Chitika that is Chitika.com…
Does it MEAN that it doesn’t WORK ?

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

Sponsored Links:

Related posts:

  1. Do chitika ads mess up your scrolling?
  2. chitika for domains any similar sites which provides a store page and ppc?
  3. I much could i earn with chitika?
  4. does google allow me adding bidvertiser ads simultaneously with adsense?
  5. Can i use ADBRITE ads and ADSENSE on the same pagE?

  One Response to “About Chitika.com ADS?”

  1. You have most likely not placed the code provided by Chitika correctly – it would direct the user (you in this case) directly to a product page. Repost the code in your account.

   
© 2011 MoneyWorkHome Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Powered by Yahoo! Answers