Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

I had a bad experience with them and want to know if anyone has had any success with them?
They showed 1000′s of clicks but my tracker did not catch a one. I think they scamed me.

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

Sponsored Links:

Related posts:

  1. DID anyone make GOOD money with Bidvertiser,,,,, PLEASE answers WEBMASRERSSSSSSS?
  2. Anyone made anything as an Amazon affiliate? I have a specific idea using bugbuster, does it make sense?
  3. what is the easiest way to make money online without getting scamed?
  4. Is the Bidvertiser website down?
  5. is bidvertiser any good?

  One Response to “Anybody use www.bidvertiser.com?”

  1. I have used them on my website, but have not made any money off them, they don’t seem to draw many clicks.

   
© 2011 MoneyWorkHome Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Powered by Yahoo! Answers