Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

http://secure.bidvertiser.com/performance/bdv_rd.dbm?enparms=122,62226,86460,385,954,492,725,654,416,480&REF=www.freewebs.com/weakperception/sammy01.html&TREF=1&WIN_NAME=null&enparms2=575,62347,86620,474,495,495,701,1129,891,480

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponSave on DeliciousDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare on MyspaceShare via email

Sponsored Links:

Related posts:

  1. How do i put ad in php? In my index.php i get?
  2. Can I be a part of more than 1 affiliate program on a site?
  3. What do you think is the best ad service for your site?
  4. I have a site and I want to advertise. What other ads for money sites are there other than AdSense?
  5. Is there any reliable adsense programme like google adsense ? preferably those which do not review the site.?

  9 Responses to “What is this site?”

  1. Its for sports betting it looks like hun :)

  2. you ask ?s we give you answers

  3. It where you ask questions, and people give you answers, like google, but direct answers!!! LOL

  4. Looks like a link to online sports gambling. Why do you ask?

  5. why did you make a wrong turn and find yourself in the world of questions and answers?

  6. Well it is a chat area you have you inbox and yahoo answers is a place to answer or to ask a questionto people it’s neat!!!
    I am sadeysa by the way

  7. point bagger was here

  8. Looks like a bunch of adds placed on a webpage.

    Heres a better one: http://www.pixturism.com

  9. this is arranged from yahoo Answers and Questions

    Thanks

    Regards

   
© 2011 MoneyWorkHome Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Powered by Yahoo! Answers